skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

T1984

29, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, would you like to grab a coffee?

My friends would say I am nice, funny & smart. Few things I would add on about me are ambitious, caring, humble & trustworthy.

I am pretty happy with life. I work as a senior analyst, I have a nice family, some great friends and balanced work & social life. I like to enjoy life as much as possible and I enjoy challenges specially with work.

I prefer to chat via mail and get to know better, so please feel free to contact me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary T1984's details T1984's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 24 - 31 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Chatswood 2067
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Education level Degree
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Nice, caring, bit smart, friendly girl with bit of humour and who likes to enjoy life :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Depends on the mood, I listen to pretty much everything other than heavy metal. Usually I like R&B, rap, techno, alternative, punk, etc Few of my favourites are Eminem, Snoop, Linkin Park, Blink182, David Guetta, LMFAO, etc
Reading
I like auto biography and business management related books
Movies & TV
Comedies, romance/comedy and movies based on true stories. Some movies I like are Troy, Catch me if you can, Blind side, Moneyball, Fight club, Blood diamond, Invictus, Dude where is my car, Role model, etc.
Sport
To play: soccer & cricket. To watch: Soccer, AFL & NRL
Other Interests
Going out for a nice dinner or to a nice bar for drinks, dancing socially for R&B or techno music, I try to go to the gym, running/walking/hiking, I like meeting new people, trying new adventures and any other thing that is interesting, I like to cook but I hardly do & travelling & exploring areas.

Contact T1984

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if T1984 is online now.
  • Get to know T1984 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media