skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TA1970

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Intelligent! Fun! Independent!

I work hard, study hard and play hard!!

I live a busy life - but am missing a special someone to share life's journey!

I'm not interested in game playing, I'm a fairly straightforward person who knows what they want out of life.

To relax - I love going out to the movies, restaurants, cafes, a nice drive in the country - (perhaps wine tasting in the Hunter Valley)!

I'm a romantic at heart - I love sitting in front of a log fire, listening to the sound of rain on a tin roof, and walks along a beach.

I also love my sport - studied sport at Uni and competed at an elite level. Before having a massive career change, in which I've just recently completed all of my Law studies (which is a huge relief!!).

I also enjoy watching all sport whether it be basketball, baseball, netball, swimming, rugby, athletics, the V8's or even martial arts.

If any of my profile interests you - please get in touch - I'm only a KISS away!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TA1970's details TA1970's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I believe it's difficult to describe my ideal partner (I don't have a wish list) - I'll just know when I find him!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Enjoy all types of music.
Reading
Enjoy reading true crime novels and biographies. Also love relaxing on the weekend and taking my time reading the weekend papers.
Movies & TV
Comedies, drama and action movies are my favourite.
Sport
Enjoy all sports. Especially - Basketball, Baseball, Netball, AFL, Rugby, V8 Supercars, Martial Arts, Swimming and Athletics.
Other Interests
Going to the movies, out to restaurants, weekends away, drives in the country, the beach, picnics, BBQ's, catching up with friends and cooking.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Sports Fans

Contact TA1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TA1970 is online now.
  • Get to know TA1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media