skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TJ77

37, Male, Divorced, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

This photo does nothing for me. Meet me and you won't be let down.

Hi. I'm 35 looking for someone to have some fun with and enjoy life.

This photo does nothing for me I'm 192 cm and and I'm average built.

I'm work full time in the construction industry . I live in mandurah and have for the last 15 years. I have spent a bit of time on the east coast but love living in the west. I have 3 beautiful boys aged between 9 and 13.
I'm looking to meet someone that'll put for some fun and enjoy life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TJ77's details TJ77's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 43 yrs old
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
10 yrs - 14 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact TJ77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TJ77 is online now.
  • Get to know TJ77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media