skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TMiaE

32, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A positive and straight forward guy who enjoy's having a laugh, relaxing and having adventures.

So for starters I was born in Canada where i developed a great accent, arrived in Melbourne during primary school then lost the accent completely in high school. (I try to put it on for sometimes a laugh) I have spent the rest of my life in Melbourne, with a small stint in Sydney. I have done a bit of travelling and plan to do more in the near future. Paris and Italy have been my favorite cities so far but there's still so much to see.

Apart from work, I stay busy trying to keep fit and healthy (I don't always succeed!). Have you herd of the 1000 steps in Mt. Dandenong? I do all the usual things like going to the movies, catching with friends, dinners, winerys, and the occasional big night out, etc. Work/Life balance is very important to me and I very much work to live and don't live to work.

I'm always trying to make people laugh and don't take myself too seriously - I have a very cheeky side. I also like to think that I'm an optimist and always stay positive. I consider myself somewhat old fashioned when it comes to romance.

Basically, I'm a bit sick of meeting the same kinds of people out at bars so I'm just looking to see what's out there outside of my circle of friends.

If you're looking for a genuinely nice guy, let me know. There's no pressure, take a chance, who knows where it may lead..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TMiaE's details TMiaE's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything on Triple J, Craig David, Maxwell, John Butler Trio, Linkin Park, Hermitude, notorious BIG, "Im all over the place"
Reading
Wish i had the time, Game of Thrones, Anthony Robbins
Movies & TV
Anything except Horror "too much of an active imagination"
Sport
Formula 1

Contact TMiaE

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TMiaE is online now.
  • Get to know TMiaE safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media