skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

TOMMY2B

55, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Anyone seen my car keys.....

I'm a down to earth guy who likes genuine people! Can't stand fakes or flakes.

I am looking for a down to earth, interesting woman who has a good sense of humour,cheeky, positive about life and knows how to enjoy it..Someone who can hold an interesting conversation.

I am not sure if this is the site to find my soul mate but nothing ventured nothing gained. My Nan told me once, don't wait for your ship to come in; go out to meet it. So here I am. I guess I am looking for a like minded person.

I enjoy dining out or just cooking at home (experimental). Love a good drop of red wine, seeing a good film / DVD that makes your mind work or clever comedy that gives you a good belly laugh.

Have lived overseas for 12 years in Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York, Mexico, London and Argentina (loved the siestas) but missed the beaches, bush and our aussie lifestyle, how lucky are we? On my travelling adventure list is still Tibet, Africa, Paris and Venice, want to come on an adventure?

I have a love of animals. I own a dog "Cody" who looks after my dad in Coffs Harbour. I own polo ponies which live in the Southern Highlands. I am also passionate about certain topics, particularly rural and ocean conservation, beside other subjects. I like to pop down to the beach for a morning swim and a coffee or bugger off to the countryside... both have played a big part in my life. I enjoy playing or watching sport - polo, golf, surfing, rugby union/league, cricket, soccer, sailing - pretty much all sports.I played tennis competitively overseas in USA, Mexico, England and Australia. I've had a pretty active sporting and creative life.
I worked in the fashion industry back in London...a bit of fun!
These days I produce sporting tv productions/events.
Hope to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TOMMY2B's details TOMMY2B's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
R&B, Grace Jones, Jazz, Classical, Latin, Live Bands. Doobie Brothers, Lenny Kravitz, Powder Finger, Grinspoon, U2, Maroon 5, Elvis Costello, Jack Johnson,Sergio Mendes , Red Hot Chilli Peppers as you can see diverse, depending on the mood.
Reading
Autobiographies From Kerry Packer- Groucho Marx any book that keeps my attention without a yawn.
Movies & TV
From old black & white classics, doco's, art house films, stories that have a twist and get you thinking, action adventure, true stories, comedy Taladega Nights, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz
Sport
I enjoy playing a number of sports or watching talented athletes compete in any code,tennis ,union, cricket, golf, soccer, polo, water/snow skiing etc.
Other Interests
Lots... Ask me!

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact TOMMY2B

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TOMMY2B is online now.
  • Get to know TOMMY2B safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media