skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TPJ81

32, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am Me just one of a kind what you see is what you Get.

Hey there I am Terry, I live in Sydney in the Hills District.
I actually get paid to drive buses around this beautiful city which I think is pretty cool.
Outside of work I like to lead an active life and enjoy the outdoors.
I don't drink, smoke or take drugs. Nor do I have any Tattoos
I believe in honesty and hate liars and I try to live by the golden rule.
I'm not afraid to admit I'm not perfect.
In summer I love to hang out on or near the water,
I like to hang out with my Awesome Family and Friends going out to cafes restaurants and don't mind a good movie every now and then.
I would like to have my own family one day.
I like Snowboarding and no I don't do massive jumps I'm not that crazy. and bike riding, bush walking, Tennis
I have traveled quite a bit. USA lived there 4 years , Hawaii, New Zealand ,Africa
I am a Christian.
I am looking for someone to enjoy life with - I think you can go to all the exciting places in the world but unless you go with someone special its just really another place.
I can be serious at times but also like a bit of sarcasm to keep me sane.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TPJ81's details TPJ81's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 250km of Dural 2158
Body type Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Friends and we will go from there.

  • Female, for a relationship
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
Jeremy camp, Third day, hillsong , Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, praise and worship
Reading
Bible , newspapers, magazines, facebook , Destined to Reign.
Movies & TV
depends whats on and what mood im in.
Sport
I like Tennis and I love watersports. snow boarding boating
Other Interests
swimming not very good relaxing cars boats Travel

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Travel Bug

Contact TPJ81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TPJ81 is online now.
  • Get to know TPJ81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media