skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tagash

42, Female, Separated, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am very sociable, always smile on my face, have value for family and friends than material. love romantic life, respect other.

Have beautiful chocolate, smooth skin color. brown and round curvy shape, average height and body. people saying me i am so comfortable to be with. I am very sociable, always with smile have value for family and friends. I love enjoy life, unfortunately my current life is not as I want. I like sharing love, love cuddle, romantic life, great sense of humour, respect other and need the same response from my partner, like listen to others, disscus on things. like to be on beach, goining out for dinner, like to be at home with good copany, good food with good wine. I am not party girl.

I am living with unhappy marriage and want leave soon. love to live a real life. I don't believe escapisism or fake life. I want to be happy and make happ y others. love laughing, easy going and flexible for our sharing life. And love kids i am happy if someone come with kids.

Lets enjoy life!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tagash's details Tagash's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW NSW
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced, Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Anglican Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Relationship with a Happy and reasnoble man to enjoy our life peacefully. who respect others, having alcohol for socialize, non smoker, have great sense of humour. Have self control and Beieve disscussion on issues rather shouting. dont like talking always about money, it'll come after us.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love any music apart from hip hop.
Movies & TV
I love watching TV and movie specially with my partner while we having romantic sitting and with having a glass of wine, putting my head on his lap.
Sport
I am not facinating.
Other Interests
I like photograph always taking pictures myself and others.

Contact Tagash

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tagash is online now.
  • Get to know Tagash safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media