skip to content »



42, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Art or science...

Australian guy..

Fit, sense of humour & fun! (but serious when need be :)

I enjoy exercise / fitness,, beach, bushwalking etc.

The arts, architecture, design etc.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TalkTalk's details TalkTalk's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Brown Black, Grey, Brown, Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Auburn, Other, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red, Black, Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Attractive, passionate & compassionate with positive outlook and motivated to do things. Nice if you were into fitness, or at least wants to get fit. If we meet and like each other, prefer more casual / relaxed meet ups a couple of times a week and then see what happens from there.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Varied. Mostly alternative. Don't mind some 1980s.
Mainly online reading.
Movies & TV
Nice to go to cinema to see a good movie every now & then. Enjoy both big studio films and art-house. TV mainly ABC, documentaries, nature based programs, etc.
Interested in most sports & play a bit of tennis sometimes, but more just into general exercise & fitness. I also like to do a few bikram yoga classes every week. Walking, jogging & swim at beach etc. Also the odd skateboard ride at night on a smooth road when no cars around!
Other Interests
Arts, architecture, design, screenwriting. Salt-air,, tranquility, walking in the rain in summer.. I also like to do things on the spur of the moment when possible and find spontaneity can be exciting. Also I'm an ok cook apparently + can clean & do things around the house!

Contact TalkTalk

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TalkTalk is online now.
  • Get to know TalkTalk safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media