skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Talljohn7

50, Male, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

MOST GUYS WANT TO SCORE, BUT I WANT MUCH MORE! IS IT POSSIBLE TO FIND A REAL CHRISTIAN GIRL THAT DOESN'T DO YOGA?

I am 48 years, I'm a 6"5' 195 cm tall God fearing man, I was married for 9 years, and I have been single for 9 years, and I thought that it was about time to be looking for a new partner, soul-mate and best friend.
Sometimes I think of myself as being the type of man that sees the glass half empty, But if there was a lovely Lady by my side, It would give me "wings" and I would see the glass half full, because having a lovely woman by my side would bring out the best in me.
Family is everything to me, therefore if Mrs Right has a child or children that is certainly fine with me.
I love being around children, and they melt my heart continuously.
My friends describe me as caring, kindhearted, thoughtful, and passionate about the things that I love, and that I'm down to earth. They say that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love a good conversation. My friends tell me that I encourage and am empathetic towards others, and that I am compassionate and have a sympathetic ear and I love ministering to those that are rejected, who are hurting, broken, forgotten or down trodden. I am far from perfect, but am striving for perfection.
I love socializing with friends whether catching up over a coffee, or going out for dinner, or enjoying a live band or staying in with a good movie. I'm easy going.
I enjoy keeping fit whether it is with the gym equipment at home, or going for a long bike ride or a long walk around the neighborhood, or doing a cardio and strength workout at the local YMCA class every week, but I'm not a gym junkie, I just want to stay fit and active.
If I can't put a face to who I'm talking to, chances are I won't respond!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Talljohn7's details Talljohn7's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

She is God fearing & loves His Word. She would be easygoing,kindhearted & caring,down to earth,honest & loyal,romantic & affectionate,has a sense of humor, loves to have fun, loves children & animals. She has a listening ear & yet shares her inner most heart,her deepest thoughts & her true feelings.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I can't live without music every day whether in my car or at home. I love blues, metal, rock, trance, acoustic guitar, classical, instrumentals, 80's, 90's, 00's & most kinds of music, except for Country, jazz & rap.
Reading
Internet, Bible.
Movies & TV
Love good comedy, Action Thriller, Science fiction, Fantasy, Romance & Family movies. News, You Tube Real life & End Time documentaries, True stories. Bayless Conley, Bible Prophesy
Sport
Football, Rugby league and Union finals, Especially if Australia plays International matches, but would rather go and have a kick of the footy. UFC and Extreme sports.
Other Interests
Enjoy Camping and the great out doors,Beach, Picnics, Bush walking, Hiking, Driving to new places, Motorbikes Road & Trail, Cycling, Visiting friends, Barbecues,Watching Live bands, Dining out,Theater,Galleries,Cinema, Surfing the net, Games online. Gardening. I'd like to learn to dance

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents
  5. Mans Best Friend
  6. The Great Outdoors
  7. Geeks and Gadgets
  8. Christian Singles
  9. Live to Ride
  10. Travel Bug

Contact Talljohn7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Talljohn7 is online now.
  • Get to know Talljohn7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media