skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tarzie07

30, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Brains...Tattoos...and an Actual Personality!

Low maintenance, easy going, funny, kind... Steak at the pub over wine and dine anyday. I work a lot, study hard, have a son and lots of goals. I love sports, watching and playing... Love v8's and have a lot of tattoos.., but I can still be a girly girl.
I don't have stamps but also don't send kisses unless I think we are a match. Happy searching :0)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tarzie07's details Tarzie07's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 29 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 250km of Parramatta 2150
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
7 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone honest and Genuine, who is here for the right reasons. Not full of lines and promises, someone that can not only handle me but can keep me on my toes, and make laugh!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music. If i had the choice it would be Heavy Metal seeing bands all the time.
Reading
I constantly Read usually 3-4 books at once. Love a good Biography or True story and the odd self help/psychology book.
Movies & TV
I own 1000's of movies and tv shows on Dvd...and continually watch them over and over...Love Horrors and Comedys and the odd Girly thing.
Sport
Love Sports...Soccer, Cricket, V8's, Basketball, Rugby pretty much everything but Tennis!
Other Interests
I am ex dance teacher, who retired and became a mother. Love my Tattoos. Starting to get into Martial arts.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact Tarzie07

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tarzie07 is online now.
  • Get to know Tarzie07 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media