skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tassie4

36, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

"Dance like nobody's watching; love like you've never been hurt. Sing like nobody's listening; live like it's heaven on earth

Im a very loayl honest person very family oriented my parents mean the world to me! Very social fun loving great sense of humor and had a amazing journey so far travelled alot all over Australia and the World and reached alot of goals i set in my life! I love children hope to have my own someday and i love animals dogs are my favourite
im fit and healthy as i have been a proffesinal athlete for many years i dont
drink or smoke but i dont judge anyone that does! I would do anything for my family friends or parnter
i do alot of charity work i love to help people, im a buisness owner and i set high goals for my self
i enjoy going to good resteraunts and going to or renting movies enjoy going out to good bars or nightclubs but think its almost out of my system now and hope to just do it every now and then been there done that! anymore u like to know just get in conatct

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tassie4's details Tassie4's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A honest fun loving good hearted Women who has a good sense of humor and is fun to be around is easy to talk to and enjoys going to dinner watching movies and just in general likes to enjoy life and see where it takes u!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music anything from 80's to today love rnb but also love good bands Motley crew Poisen Guns n roses in general enjoys all music
Reading
somtimes like to read
Movies & TV
Love my movies and box set tv shows the Sopranos Seinfield Sons of Anarchy too many movies too choose from but enjoy most
Sport
Love Boxing Afl football cricket pretty much all sport very into fitness
Other Interests
Love travelling been to America Canada Russia New Zealand Tahiti love the beach enjoy going dinner and watching movies love my sports and training and keeping fit love children hope to one day have my own will be a dream come true

Contact Tassie4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tassie4 is online now.
  • Get to know Tassie4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media