skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Myas12 (was Taurus77)

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just looking to meet a nice genuine guy

I'm a down-to-earth New Zealander girl who is friendly and caring. I live and work in the Eastern Suburbs, like to catch up with friends, try new restaurants, go to plays and the cinema, practice yoga and enjoy cooking and reading too. If you think we would get along and are interested in a potential relationship, please get in touch!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Myas12's details Myas12's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy to get along with, looks after themselves but is not too 'showy' & is looking for a relationship and not after something casual.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Myas12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Myas12 is online now.
  • Get to know Myas12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media