skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tenny

29, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Sooooooo here I go!

I'm a bit shy at first but it usually doesn't take long for me to warm up. My friends range widely in ages so I mix things up depending who I'm with. I like having a dance & sing to live music at a pub or a nice dinner and cocktails. I am also a big fan of a lazy weekend with sleep ins, dvds, take-away and snuggles on the couch. My friends just get a bit weird if I try to snuggle them to much haha

I head to the gym a couple times a week but prefer outdoor activities. I've done some travel (Thailand, Vietnam & Fiji) but am defiantly keen to see and experience lots more. I am planning on turning 30 next year in New York!

I work in the industry of helping people and that flows throughout my whole life. I am a very caring and giving person and will do anything for the special people in my life.

I love my job and work hard however I don't live to work I work to live. I like to always be bettering myself and have goals but I don't feel those things should take over your entire life.

I am looking forward to meeting new people but I am in search of that special someone. I am ready to settle down and work towards a great future with someone.
PS. I love dogs :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tenny's details Tenny's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(Southside)

within 50km of Coorparoo 4151
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Other, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Catholic, Other, Agnostic, Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

A great sense of humour is a must, I do love to laugh. Someone that doesn't take life too seriously, is fun but doesn't play games. A guy who is caring, affectionate & knows how to treat a lady. Someone that is honest, trustworthy and considerate. No lazy mammas boys!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music & my taste is a bit random! Some of my favs Powderfinger, Avicii, Beyonce, Coldplay, Green Day, The Killers, Katy Perry, Michael Buble, Sliverchair, Thirsy Merc & of course like a true 90's girl Britney & Mariah...dont judge! :)
Reading
I enjoy reading but don't seem to do as much as I'd like or use to. I enjoy murder mystery, Matthew Reily, books about real life stuff (reading one on Bikies atm) or anything to do with people, personalities or psychology, people interest me.
Movies & TV
Being a girl I like rom coms but I prefer more action, mystery & comedy movies. TV i like Dexter, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, How i meet your mother, Modern Family, Gossip Girl, Weeds.
Sport
Grew up in a Rugby Union house but prefer AFL. I enjoy a live footy game of any code but can't seem to get into any sports on tv, except for Origin of course. Find cricket vveerryyy boring! I dont play any sports but I enjoy going for a bike ride
Other Interests
Psychology, I love people watching, watching behaviours, I find it very interesting. I like to do creative things, making jewellery.

Contact Tenny

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tenny is online now.
  • Get to know Tenny safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media