skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Thaal

32, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm not looking for someone to calm me down when things get mad, I'm looking for someone to join me in the madness!

Don't want to go on too long describing myself, so here's the short version!

I have a mixed bag in taste and love to sample all types of food, movies, music, reading and television. I am self confessed geek, so much so I make my living out of it.

Catching up with friends usually over a meal and drinks is my idea of a great night out, and I'm a firm believer that eating great food with great people can result in the best of times. I enjoy going out and trying new things, but just as easily happy with quiet night in with friends either watching stupid movies together or having a boardgames night.

I'm a creative person, a self confessed geek and a problem solver at heart. I love to work with my hands and I love my job as a designer. I like to stay active and look after myself, but I have a bit of a sweet tooth and coffee is a necessary food group.

If you'd like to know more go ahead and ask me anything else you'd like to know.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Thaal's details Thaal's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Interested in meeting someone who is kind, intelligent and patient; someone who can make me laugh is a must.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very eclectic taste in music, a starting list would look something like this: Foo Fighters, Flogging Molly, George Michael, Josh Groban, Michael Jackson, Michael Buble, My Chemical Romance, Billy Joel, David Bowie, Roxette, Prince, Metallica, ...I've run out of space! PS I like the sound of bagpipes
Reading
Anything by Neil Gaiman, I like classics like Count of Monte Cristo and The Odessey. Really into audiobooks right now, love listening to them while I work. Not ashamed to say I like graphic novels, anything for a good story and there is something about amazing writing coupled with beautiful artwork.
Movies & TV
Love movies like my music, very eclectic. Ask me about my all time Top 5. TV: anything but reality television. Only really dedicated to a few shows, like Arrow, Futurama, Archer, Community, Game of Thrones, Dexter (except the way it ended), Breaking Bad (especially the ending). I dislike reality TV
Sport
Not much for watching sport, but won't say no to either watching or participating. I do keep myself fit and keen to give anything a go. I own (and use!) a rowing machine, that counts as a sport right?
Other Interests
Design, art, craft, cool gadgets and ancient looking stuff. Going out for coffee/tea and cake = best time ever. Child of the 80's, best decade ever especially thanks to the Muppets and Jim Henson movies (except the talking fruits and vegetables freak me out).

Contact Thaal

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Thaal is online now.
  • Get to know Thaal safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media