skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Thalion

53, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Generous and empathic.

I recently came out, and now I'm looking for friendship with a view to a long term relationship.

I am emotionally mature, stable, sensitive and generous, and have much to offer in a relationship. I enjoy the company of friends, a range of good music (especially classical music, blues and jaz), ballet, opera, fine dining, preparing and hosting formal dinner parties etc. - that is, I enjoy the finer things in life. Yet I also enjoy sci-fi and fantasy movies, and like internet gaming (RPG's).

I'm not into "the scene", clubbing, kink or drugs (hard core or recreational).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Thalion's details Thalion's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 25 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD Brisbane, QLD
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have similar interests, and would complement me as I would hopefully complement him.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Classical, blues, jaz, fusion, 80's
Reading
Fantasy and sci-fi. A Tolkien tragic... . My reading must be enternaining and escapist.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi, fantasy - As with books, I want my movies to be entertaining and escapist: Life and reality has an abundance of tragedy and drama without adding that to my plate when I want to relax.
Sport
I recently started western martial arts (longsword), and I'm also a regular at the gym for maintaining fitness and health.
Other Interests
I love going to symphony, ballet and opera perfomances, along with going to charity balls. I am also an amateur artist, and enjoy antique furniture.

Contact Thalion

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Thalion is online now.
  • Get to know Thalion safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media