skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Thatmissingpiece

34, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm the guy your Mother warned you about. You know...the really fun one! ;)

Hey, thanks for looking at my profile.

I'm an active, confident, funny (sometimes!), thrill seeking guy, and I always try to be positive and enjoy the better things in life. I'm 21 years old and have been for the last 13 years. If you're lucky I might share with you the location of the fountain of eternal youth - I found it, and have claimed it as my own, however I could probably be persuaded to share it's location with the right person. Pending of course an appropriately signed confidentiality agreement. You think I'm kidding...

I've got a really interesting job which I love and spend as much of my free time as I can outdoors, whether it be hanging out at the beach, diving/snorkeling, climbing precarious cliffs/rocks, or just chilling out with one of my guitars and a nice cold beer!

I'm kinda over trying to meet people at clubs/bars because I've always found it's not exactly the best place to meet people - they tend to be a breeding ground for players and to be honest, that just ain't my style. Not that I don't enjoy going out however!!

I'd be happy to just make a few new friends on this site - you can never have too many, but of course if someone were to come along who I clicked with really well then the prospect of something more serious developing wouldn't make me run for the hills!! I'm honest, loyal, respectful, and generous. I've also never cheated on anyone I've ever been with. I guess my folks did a pretty good job of instilling morals in me...and they've been married for close to 50 years now!! Whether I'll live long enough to compete with that however is another matter...!

Anyway, if you want to know anything else about me, then send me a kiss...I have stamps and I ain't afraid to use them! I am very picky though, so good luck!!! ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Thatmissingpiece's details Thatmissingpiece's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 50km of Bondi 2026
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A sense of contentment. I want to be with a woman who feels that her life is going in the right direction. I hope she feels happy and satisfied with who she is and what she has accomplished. Because I do. Also a sense of adventure definitely goes a long way. Life, should be lived. :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
A varied, varied list...The Charlatans, Daft Punk, Dave Matthews, Elbow, Foo Fighters, Jamiroquai, Jason Mraz, Jeff Buckley, Jimi Hendrix, John Butler Trio, John Mayer, King of Leon, Newton Faulkner, Pheonix, The Prodigy, RHCP...to name but a few!! I'm about to start my own band as well!
Reading
I only wish I could sit still long enough to read a book!!
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy, Team America World Police, The Hangover, Happy Gilmour, Most things with Jack Black in them, also partial to the occasional horror flick...tv wise...again, if it's funny, I'll give it time! The Office, Flight of the Conchords...That kinda thing.
Sport
Rock climbing, scuba diving.
Other Interests
Skydiving, music, guitars (Yup, bit of a muso!!), surfing (trying to!), Beaches, General spontineaty!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Tradies and Miners

Contact Thatmissingpiece

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Thatmissingpiece is online now.
  • Get to know Thatmissingpiece safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media