skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TheFlow

50, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love is a two-way street

Looking for some nice company, for friendship and/or dating to begin with. Let's start with coffee, then dinner and movie, and dance the night away.

And if the chemistry is right, there will be fireworks.

Long term relationship will be the ultimate reward, but we can't get there without going through the stages, can we?

I am honest (but I would tell you that, wouldn't I?), have a wicked, I mean good sense of humour and quick wit, fun-loving, spontaneous, and sometimes very cheeky. But only some times. Other times I'm just plain old goofy.

Emotionally, I am stable and available. Not afraid to show them too. I act responsibly when the time calls for it.

I am educated in science, but find spirituality very fascinating. The universe is so big there is no way one can understand it all.

Oh, yeah, my friends in Mensa think I am clever.

I am open to other people's ideas, and respect that sometimes they have different views. And I love a good debate, on subjects serious or silly. Not so keen on arguments though (Ask me the difference).

I am looking for a companion for outings, or just pizza and a DVD. Someone to hold hands walking along the beach. To laugh silly on the couch watching a comedy, or cry silly watching a tear-jerker. To have a lazy Sunday brunch, or an active weekend in the bush. To count the stars, or sing like a star.

And ultimately, to celebrate with me when I win, and tell me it's alright when I lose. And I will do the same for you.

If that interests you, drop me a line.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TheFlow's details TheFlow's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Very Private, Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, independent, not afraid to speak her mind. Vivacious, spontaneous, playful, fun-loving, not taking herself too seriously. Emotionally available. Passionate and compassionate. Inspirational is highly regarded but not essential.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Pop, mostly '80s, '90s, and some of the recent ones too. SmoothFM 95.3 tends to suit my taste. Love musicals too.
Reading
Self-help, humour, fiction. Just finished Hunger Games, couldn't finish Harry Potter. Did Twilight too(please don't judge me). Love Little Prince. Did some of Asimov, trying Dickens, Austen. And I just cannot leave out Oscar Wilde.
Movies & TV
Any good movies that can open my eyes to new ideas, or have a heart-felt experience. Comedy, sci-fi, action(the good ones only), rom-com, tear-jerker(probably should cut down on this one) Indie, foreign. Life of Brian, Momento, Lost in Translation, As good as it gets.
Sport
Started going to the gym recently. Bushwalk is good. Would love to learn some dancing. Forumla 1 and soccer are the only sport I can watch, but only just. Love the Olympics though.
Other Interests
That's for you to find out. (Nothing scary, I promise)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Shall we dance

Contact TheFlow

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TheFlow is online now.
  • Get to know TheFlow safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media