skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TheMayor

29, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'll make you smile!

Like most people, friends and family are most important in my life... Nothing beats having a drink and a laugh with the people you value. Add sun, water & some good music and you've got my perfect day!...

I would describe myself as motivated, dependable and hard working.

In terms of RSVP, I am not interested in playing around. Having said that, I am not on a mission to find a partner either. I would be very happy to meet some quality people on a friends level. Beyond that I know things will work out if it's right.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Yours Sincerely,

The Mayor.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TheMayor's details TheMayor's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
Watersports

Contact TheMayor

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TheMayor is online now.
  • Get to know TheMayor safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media