skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TheOnlyOneU

40, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking lady for friendship & more................Might Get Lucky Might Get None!

I am a typical aussie male, I like sport bbq, travel hanging out with mates, I am a family man and like to be with them. I am an easy-going person and easy to communicate with. I am a science teacher.Its an okay job, I have other career. I am fit, healthy and financially okay ( i guess). I live a comfortable and relaxed life style. I would like to meet a similar person for friendship and if were suited maybe more. Thanks for reading my profile :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TheOnlyOneU's details TheOnlyOneU's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Very Private, Social, Private, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Green Black, Green, Grey, Hazel, Brown, Other, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Other, White, Black, Dark Brown, Red, Blonde, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Asian, East European, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, North European, Other Caucasian, South European, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Other
Religion Catholic Atheist, New Age, Sikh, Other, Catholic, Agnostic, Hindu, Anglican, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Buddhist, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo, Aquarius, Libra, Leo, Aries, Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces, Capricorn, Taurus, Gemini, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet Other special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

A woman who is kind, considerate , responsible, understanding and respects my religion and helpful. She must be clean and pride in her presentation.A woman with children is okay. I am open to meeting a woman from a non English speaking background. Thanks for reading my profile. Chat soon.

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Jacksons, Tramps, Elvis, Kiss, ACDC
Movies & TV
Enjoy all movies especially comedy and animated. Not into violent and bad language movies.
Sport
soccer, AFL, skating, skiing
Other Interests
Running, going to the gym ,dancing,swimming and skiing. Also attend soccer matches, Go Roos

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact TheOnlyOneU

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TheOnlyOneU is online now.
  • Get to know TheOnlyOneU safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media