skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Kawa9 (was Thenumbersix)

53, Male, Divorced, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun in the Sun

I'm an easygoing , loyal , honest and funloving guy. Family & friends are important to me. Reasonably fit,enjoy walking , gym , bike riding etc.Love the outdoors in summer , an early morning walk when work permits. Coffee, beach , bushwalks , picnics and just enjoying our beautiful foreshore, beaches and coastline. I like dining out exploring new food sensations as well as a quiet night in or watching a movie with my favourite someone ( when I find her lol ).
Wow sounds like I'm writing a resume for a job interview ...
I am witty , young at heart , intelligent , affectionate, and have a happy personailty and don't stress about the small things in life. I was a business owner for a long period of time but now have taken a less demanding role. Am full time employed with a good job and a great work ethic.I would like to meet someone genuine and fun to be with. I don't judge a book by it's cover and I hope that if you are reading this then you will want to find out more about me.
Come say Hi .....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kawa9's details Kawa9's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW

(Newcastle)

within 25km of Newcastle 2300
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social, Very Private
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a bubbly personality enjoys weekends away and is comfortable frocking up or just going casual dress. An honest, reliable, open person with a good sense of humour who takes care of their appearance. I'm an affectionate person and look for the same in a partner.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All kinds depending on where I'm at or what I'm doing.
Reading
Newspapers on the weekends.
Movies & TV
Hunger games , A few good men. Not a huge fan of TV.
Sport
Have played alot in my life but not so much nowadays. Still like to watch sometimes though ! Just some regular exercise.
Other Interests
Beach , exercise , dining out , weekends away , real estate , bushwalking , picnics and cooking. Lots more .....

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Kawa9

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kawa9 is online now.
  • Get to know Kawa9 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media