skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Thommo17

29, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Thommo17's details Thommo17's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD within 75km of Broadbeach Waters 4218
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Sense of Humour, Easy Going, Honest & Loyal, Outgoing, Loves all things outdoors,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
Fishing, Boating, Anything to do with the water, Boxing, Muai Thai, Fitness, All outdoors

Contact Thommo17

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Thommo17 is online now.
  • Get to know Thommo17 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media