skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tiari

31, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Sorry but your password must contain an uppercase letter, a number, a haiku, a gang sign, a hieroglyph, and the blood of a virgin. ...over it !

I am active and always looking to do something fun ! I never take myself to seriously and love travel. My family is very important to me and I am very close to them. I was living in Europe before and now enjoying not having to move around all the time so its time to find that someone special :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tiari's details Tiari's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 21 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 100km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a like minded person who is fun, spontaneous, active ....must enjoy good food,wine and travel !!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Tiari

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tiari is online now.
  • Get to know Tiari safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media