skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tiger91956

58, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Normal guy seeks normal girl

Easy going but very active with family and friends would love to meet someone special for friendship. Will fit in with most situations but have a love of fitness and the outdoors. Enjoy the beach, surfing, motorbikes and will have a go at most things!!!! Not into selfish self centred looking for someone who does'nt mind sharing! enjoy my own time. Best suited to someone with similar interests!!. Enjoy dining out but can do 1st class / 3rd class it's all about the situation.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tiger91956's details Tiger91956's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is very active and into the outdoors. Someone who doesn't mind getting their hands dirty but at the same time can fit into any situation. Must be willing to settle for part of me as I have lots of other responsabilities. Must be easy going.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70's 80's are my favourite but like all kinds of music. Anything with in reason played well.
Reading
Love to read when I have time. Will read almost anything that is informative and relevant or at least inspires the imagination.
Movies & TV
Try hard not to watch TV. News, current affairs, footy replays and the occasional movie. Nature and science. All the rest is mind numbing crap.
Sport
Still actively involved in a number of sports. Love to keep fit and active, go to the gym regularly.
Other Interests
Love to surf including stand up paddle surfing, motorbikes, socialising with friends, beach and my boys. Meeting nice people, would be great to travel at some stage. Too much in Australia to worry about going anywhere else!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Tiger91956

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tiger91956 is online now.
  • Get to know Tiger91956 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media