skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TigerLilly20

49, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Happy and Healthy

I have a busy but fulfilling life . I consider myself caring and considerate and enjoy the company of friends and family. I enjoy my work , it keeps me active and positive .
I work part time in Brisbane and love getting away for the other day s regularly .
I look forward to holidays each year - beach , ski , Melbourne in winter a Fav - local getaways or OS travel .
My children have just finished school and now study at Uni so life looks to be making more time for me.

I take pride in my appearance , run or swim to keep fit , enjoy the odd pedicure and a hairdressing pamper.
I enjoy days at the beach , relaxing lunches and great coffee.
I do like to watch live sport when the big events are on . A day at the races or a food / wine festival , markets or movies are always in my diary to enjoy .
Always wear a smile !
Love to share these days with a like person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TigerLilly20's details TigerLilly20's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who loves life and is happy enjoying it . They would be honest and loyal and hopefully ready to see some more of the world together. They would be financially secure , family orientated and enjoy both work and leisure times .

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
should find time to do more Newspaper on the weekends with a coffee !!
Sport
Happy to watch live sport- tennis , football even golf
Other Interests
I like to stay fit with a daily run or a swim or a walk / run with my dog I have a stand up paddle board so enjoy in the right conditions .

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact TigerLilly20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TigerLilly20 is online now.
  • Get to know TigerLilly20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media