skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TikTok81

32, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is short, don't forget to enjoy!

Hiya. I like ocean swimming, walking and outdoors type stuff. I'm really easily entertained so I'm more than happy with simple stuff like heading out to a movie or a nice restaurant to relax after a weeks work. No matter how much I try to explain to friends, they still are only able to describe what I do for a buck as "something in IT" so I won't explain that unless you really want to know;)

I get on well with people and like to keep busy.

I'm looking to explore Sydney, what it has to offer with it's hidden funky bars (which are always a winner over a club), the beaches, the gigs, the restaurants and maybe the rest of Australia too! if I'm lucky enough i'll find someone to share those experiences with too. Anyway, enough about me, tell me about you :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TikTok81's details TikTok81's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Other
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other, Mixed Race, East European, South European, Asian, North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Somebody easy going to enjoy life with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I really will listen to anything, well maybe not Jazz. My music collection is massive and I'm a bit of an audiofile.
Reading
Not a huge reader, like auto-biographies, last one I read was Richard Branson's "Losing my virginity"
Movies & TV
Love a good Action/sci-fi movie. Inception was pretty cool and loved the Batman movies too.
Sport
Not a huge fan, like watching Olymics and NRL
Other Interests
Health and Fitness, triathlons, skydiving.

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact TikTok81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TikTok81 is online now.
  • Get to know TikTok81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media