skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Pinot (was Tim4)

46, Male, Separated, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Tell them we met at your friend's wedding

I love exploring beautiful country and walking off track. I am passionate about health but not gym culture so my exercise is outdoors running with my dogs, swimming, walking etc. I enjoy fly fishing and my next challenge will be learning to dive, beware unsuspecting crayfish.

I love the freedom of owning my own business. I work in personal development and believe it is important to practice what I preach. I see the good in people and like to see people grow. I bite off more than I can chew and then enjoy watching others laugh as I chew like mad. I will have a go at almost anything,warning, don't let me fix your car or you shall end up with a pile of nuts and bolts in the glovebox that I can't find a home for.

I am not interested in a fling I'm only looking for a soul mate to grow with, make laugh, inspire and cook good food. I'm passionate about good food and wine. I love to mix at all levels and value honesty, integrity, intellect and most importantly a damn good sense of humor. I like making friends and kids laugh. I have a great interest in animals especially dogs. I don't like rules, bureaucracy, pretentiousness and I think my friends would describe me as a bit left field. If you're a friend you are for life. My business is growing very fast and getting away from Launceston is not easy at present , but say hi if you like what you read. If I make you laugh we may have an adventure. Go on I dare you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pinot's details Pinot's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 30 - 120 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 11 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Broad 60's to tripple j to ABC Classic
Reading
If I sit still long enough
Movies & TV
Braveheart, Monty Python, Yes Minister, The young ones, Green Mile, On Golden Pond
Sport
all, except motor racing
Other Interests
Fishing, Restraunts, Good Coffee,

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Pinot

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pinot is online now.
  • Get to know Pinot safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media