skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Time4me12

62, Female, Widowed, Hawkesbury, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Ready for the next phase of my life.

Easy going, optimistic, respectful, energetic and ready for adventure. Enjoy family life, especially spending time with grandchildren and the company of friends. Have been on my own for a few years and am quite independent; however miss the companionship of a partner. At ease in most social situations (with exception of pretentious and self opinionated.) A few months from retirement (for the 3rd time from same employer) and hoping to travel combined with volunteer work. I refuse to spend my years in retirement sitting on a sofa! I feel very fortunate. I have good healthy, great family & friends. I want to 'give back' now that I have the time and circumstance. Loved my job but am now ready to make the break. Have travelled in GB and backpacked in Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand and Laos. Backpacking gave the opportunity to immerse in the culture. Hope to see more of Asia in 2013 particularly interested in Silk Road, Tibet & Nepal. As Cat Stevens says, "so much left to know and I'm on the road to find out.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Time4me12's details Time4me12's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 60 - 65 yrs old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Widowed Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone easy going, optimistic and wanting an equal partnership. Hopefully a travel buddy.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Wide range of music taste e.g. Lionel Ritchie, Queen, Bob Dylan, Queen, Rick Springsteen, Beatles, Norah Jones, Enya, jazz, classical
Reading
Read many genres but particularly enjoy biographies & autobiographies & novels based on historical fact. At present working through novels by Xinran on Life in China over the past century.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to movies but don't go as often as I would like. Most recent films that I enjoyed were; Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, The Sapphires, Life of Pi
Sport
Try to keep fit, played a lot of sport when young & enjoy watching most sports.
Other Interests
Travel, learning, cooking, vegetable & herb garden (at present small & somewhat neglected). However working fulltime & maintaining home, chooks, lawns etc. doesn't allow much time for anything else. After retirement hope this will change!!

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Time4me12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Time4me12 is online now.
  • Get to know Time4me12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media