skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TimeToSee

42, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Once upon a time there was a boy who met a girl and...........

Well hey..............that part of the story still hasn't been written yet!?!

So if you would like to know a little more about me and share a little more about you.....I guess we will have a chat via email or maybe even over a coffee or sneaky beverage.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TimeToSee's details TimeToSee's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 75km of Franklin 2913
Body type Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone that is comfortable in their own skin, a good communicator and does not take themselves or life too seriously..... oh and has to be very proficient at cooking, cleaning, ironing and taking the garbage bins out etc...just kidding...definitely has to be able to have a good laugh and a giggle!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most folks I listen to main stream on commercial radio. I must say I'm quite taken with Lorde at the moment.......what a voice! Oh I also like Head Candi compilations and The Ministry of Sound etc. basically music you can just chill out to. Oh and a bit of Jazz every now and then.
Reading
I don't mind a good book and my genres are usually centered around action/crime/ thrillers. I can't go without my online newspapers too.
Movies & TV
Have just finished watching Game of Thrones, it was pretty addictive. I don't mind a good action, thriller or Sci Fi flick. I have also been known to watch a "good" romcom every now and then.
Sport
I play a bit of golf with my mates when I get the chance and I'm also on a get fit kick at the moment.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents

Contact TimeToSee

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TimeToSee is online now.
  • Get to know TimeToSee safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media