skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Timetoturnacorner

51, Female, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Not to be completed - but to be complimented......

Bubbly, genuine, my friends describe me as vivacious.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Timetoturnacorner's details Timetoturnacorner's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 46 - 56 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
21 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other Agnostic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Capricorn, Cancer, Leo, Sagittarius, Libra, Pisces, Gemini, Virgo, Aquarius, Taurus, Aries, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going, that can make good conversation, a good sense of humour, honesty and reliability. Enjoy dinner in or out. There are more to this criteria, but 'time to turn the corner to find out' :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love the 80's, hate Rap and Heavy Metal and doof doof stuff. I don't mind a bit of music like Katie Perry, Rhianna.
Reading
A good magazine, not into novels.
Movies & TV
Heart of Dixie, Desperate Housewives (funny ha?), Revenge. I like a good thriller and action, soppy stuff is OK too.
Sport
I enjoy watching AFL, in particular, Essendon. Also enjoy the tennis, have been to the Aus Open several times.
Other Interests
Gardening (is good therapy), cooking. When the opportunity arises, love the idea of walking along the beach. Raining and Stormy nights.

Contact Timetoturnacorner

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Timetoturnacorner is online now.
  • Get to know Timetoturnacorner safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media