skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tina72

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life's just better shared. Looking for fun, love and trying new things. All offers considered ;-)

I am a girl that's attracted to humor, optimism and confidence. I am looking for someone who enjoys life.

I can't live without books, coffee, my bike and my iphone. I love travelling and am currently training for the Victorian Alps bike ride (350km in 4 days ... am a little bit scared !). Lots of early morning training on my bike and in the pool.

I am an Aunty to two divine children and "Mum" to a very cute miniature rabbit. I love living in Sydney and am lucky to have family around when I need them.

I hope to meet someone who is positive and fun loving - maybe you're the one ?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tina72's details Tina72's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Aboriginal / TSI, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern, North European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Black / African, Other Islander, South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Executive Business Owner, Professional, Management, Executive, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A guy with a sense of humour, that's optimistic and confident. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and loves travelling.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything that makes me cycle faster !
Reading
Mostly fiction with the occasional autobiography thrown in. Love sitting in a comfy café on the weekend reading the papers.
Movies & TV
GOT, True Detective, The Bridge.... I'm a bit of a news tragic so will watch SBS and ABC news whenever I can
Sport
I love swimming and cycling. Once up a time I was a roller blader and outrigger paddler.
Other Interests
A big fan of traveling and love art (have a very modest art collection)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Tina72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tina72 is online now.
  • Get to know Tina72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media