skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tinielle1981

33, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

What u see is what u get im a happy go lucky girl .

Im a mother to a 10yr. old boy and love it am separated from his dad have been for 8yrs just love to kick back with friends have a quiet drink n just enjoy life .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tinielle1981's details Tinielle1981's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 43 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'0/152 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Tinielle1981

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tinielle1981 is online now.
  • Get to know Tinielle1981 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media