skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tinkerbell735c

40, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

are you my peter pan???

I have a photo(s) available on request but they are not public due to work.

I am a happy, honest, loyal, easy going woman who values the same qualities in a partner, though a little shy to begin with. I work part time professionally and enjoy my work. I don't mind going out for a coffee or a drink but also enjoy spending quiet time at home. I enjoy spending time with my children, other family members and friends.I am willing to give most things a go at least once and don't mind laughing at myself. I value spending time with friends and family.

I'm not really into the club scene and would prefer to go out for tea, perhaps a pub to watch a live band, have a coffee, or a BBQ with friends at their home or mine. I equally enjoy watching a DVD on the couch cuddled up with someone special.

I've had my share of players, users and those who obviously don't want to pay for a prostitute but should - or at least join a site designed for what they want.

I have children, who will always come first - so if you consider this baggage then please don't waste your time or mine. I am not looking for a father for them - they have one. I don't want any more children of my own but yours are fine.

I am also not looking for someone to support me financially - I have what I want/need and can provide for my family just fine thank-you. This means that I am not going to ask you for money to support me and my children IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT I WILL HAND OVER GREAT SUMS OF MONEY TO YOU FOR YOU TO SPEND AS YOU WISH. - GET OFF YOUR BUT AND WORK FOR WHAT YOU WANT, DON'T EXPECT EVERYTHING TO BE HANDED TO YOU ON A SILVER PLATTER. - for those who still don't get it I'm not going to hand over any money to you

Thank-you for taking the time to look - please feel free to ask if you have any questions

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tinkerbell735c's details Tinkerbell735c's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 250km of her
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
5
Age range
6 yrs - 16 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Social, Average, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Hazel, Green, Brown, Blue, Black, Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown, Black, Other, Grey, Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Leo, Cancer, Libra, Pisces, Taurus, Aries, Capricorn, Gemini, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Scorpio, Virgo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Education / Science Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Government, Mining, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retired, Agricultural, Education / Science, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Financial Services, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Other, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Professional, Other, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

easy going, not a player, non smoker

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
enjoy most types of music
Reading
don't have much time for reading but will read most things
Movies & TV
once again i don't watch a lot of tv or go to the movies regularly I'm not really into horror but most other movies are fine
Sport
not as active as I would like to be - usually watch more than participate
Other Interests
Scrapbooking, craft, aviation

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Tinkerbell735c

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tinkerbell735c is online now.
  • Get to know Tinkerbell735c safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media