skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tish2013

51, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Happy, confident and honest....

Tall. Well dressed and love my job. I like a man with a sense of humour and lots of confidence.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tish2013's details Tish2013's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Large-ish
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 27 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone secure within themselves and happy...good sense of humour is a real plus.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All
Reading
Not really
Movies & TV
Scary
Sport
Swimming
Other Interests
Swimming,

Contact Tish2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tish2013 is online now.
  • Get to know Tish2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media