skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ToFindanAngel

67, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

There are times when I see glimpses of you in a crowd - always that feeling. The harder I look the more I see myself looking. Your presence is always so obscure

My search is for an attractive slim lady with an inner beauty who would recognize the maturity, strengths and wisdom in an older man. A girl with a subdued natural elegance whose eyes are true. Who has refinement, sophistication and femininity with a natural beauty with angelic qualities of tenderness, girlishness, trustfulness and softness of character. A woman with freshness, radiance and a feminine manner. Someone who knows that the shortest distance between two people is laughter. A girl who is ready to be with a man and care about who he is. Someone vulnerable, loving, tender, compassionate, sincere and spiritual.
It would be wonderful to meet an angel who is impassioned with life as she knows it and knows it can be. Someone who holds her lover with both commitment and the freedom borne of real heart love, who invests and divests often. A woman who sees adventure in the most simple endeavours and is calm in the most complex. Someone who respects all peoples and abilities, who has faith in something greater than mankind. A woman who will smile easily, make me smile and listen to my heart. And when we find that the darker sides prevail, or the lighter sides of light then forgiveness and/or any other trait "du jour" that admits that "to err is human" is a good choice. A woman who can make peace with her most incommensurate traits who will never grow up in one sense yet be worthily adult in another. Someone who is able to tie it all together with her reservoir of history, passion and dreams; someone who''s eyes have a sparkle uniquely hers, (and the mark/reflections of a life well lived). A "bad girl" in bed yet a gentle Earth mother to her children, who knows how to make a man feel like a man and not mother him, and knows her strengths are in her weaknesses.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ToFindanAngel's details ToFindanAngel's ideal partner
Age 67 years old 47 - 52 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(Melbourne)

Within 100km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
37 yrs - 40 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A girl with whom to begin a new journey. Someone who can dance under surprised stars, break off the chains of restriction and know needs won't wait. Someone who will regard this her last frontier. Will endeavour to reply to each response. Thing is.. I'm showing mine - it's fair you show me yours

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Most Genres from Pop to Classical. World music. Love jazz; jazz born in the deep South. Blues and Rock Anything smooth and sexy. And....I don't mind rapp - some is quite thought provoking!
Reading
Monty Roberts, Ken Follet, Helen Palmer, Stuart Wilde, Don Richard Riso & Russ Hudson, Shakespeare, Wordsworth, Shaw Neilson, Peter Hoeg Christie Dickason, Bryce Courtney, Any of the great philosophers, Always have several going. Financial Review and Weekend papers.
Movies & TV
Drama, good English comedy, films on nature and the environment. European films - French, Italian, German, Russian....anything Kubrick. Mostly I don't have the TV on and don't go to movies on my own.
Sport
Skiing, walking and a beautiful woman. Don't wish returning to the gym. Is kissing a sport - ?
Other Interests
Love making my woman feel special with little surprises. I enjoy the kitchen - but no black buttons. Languages - Russian and German (mother tongues) For 2 empty glasses will share my interests - let me bring a bouquet of daisies & my favourite wine.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact ToFindanAngel

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ToFindanAngel is online now.
  • Get to know ToFindanAngel safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media