skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TombaLaBomba

45, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Take a seat.....I hear the coffee's good

Ok,
I am passionate about living life with people who reciprocate. I have a fantastic group of friends/ family who constantly keep it real for me on all levels.
I have been told on many occasions, in secret by my nieces & nephews, that I am the BEST uncle ever. It's amazing how much love a roaring toy dinosaur can get you ;-) My nieces & nephews keep me on my toes constantly.

I enjoy keeping fit by riding my mountain bike @ Stromlo & other tracks in & around Canberra, boxing with a group of friends and the occasional run. When I'm relaxing I like to chill out with my amigos and sip on quality coffee or an ice-cold ale.... Or cook some ripping Italian meals handed down from Nonna herself.... hehehe.

I have traveled some of Europe & would like to possibly enjoy a few more trips, hopefully with my partner. I frequently travel to Sydney & Melbourne to visit family & friends.....I love road trips :)

I would like to meet an honest, caring woman who would like to share experiences and create some also. Someone who shares a love of quality food, health, people, coffee & romance. Not necessarily in that order, and see where it takes us....

Ciao

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TombaLaBomba's details TombaLaBomba's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 500km of Canberra 2600
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European East European, Other Islander, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian, Black / African
Religion Catholic New Age, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Catholic, Other, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fit, confident & accepting woman who is happy in her own skin. Chemistry is a must, I'm sure we'll know...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most genres....Have a soft spot for old school dance
Reading
John Grisham books
Movies & TV
Seinfeld, Person of interest - awesome story line, Russell Howard, Mentalist.....hmmmm Yeah & Revenge..
Sport
AFL, Mountain Biking, Soccer, F1, GP, Boxing,
Other Interests
I travel to Melbourne every spring carnival to attend @ least 1 of the main days. Last year was Emirates day. Fantastic, love seeing all the peeps dressed to the 9's......

Contact TombaLaBomba

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TombaLaBomba is online now.
  • Get to know TombaLaBomba safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media