skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Tommy135

50, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Adventurous, fun loving, fit guy Who enjoys most things in life... "life is what happens when you are busy making other plans" (John Lennon)

I love to get outside and enjoy the beach, the country in winter and boating in summer. Travelled quiet abit but not yet been to europe. On my bucket list.
Movie buff. Like all kinds.... I am easy going and and get along with most people.
I am open to new ideas and places and seeing how the local people live when I am on holiday but also enjoy spending time around the pool and and drinks at the pool bar... I have two wonderful daughters and enjoy spending time with them.when I can. Well there is more but I think it is better to find out about people as things evolve.. Contact me if you feel you may have the same interests.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tommy135's details Tommy135's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

(Around Fremantle area)

Northern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Easy going... active woman....Likes the simple things as well as the finer things in life.... who likes to travel and enjoys going to places off the tourist beat....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Hoodoo Gurus Rollings Stones Hill Top Hood Grimspoon INXS Lou Reed and so many more
Reading
Don't read alot but enjoy a good book when I can find time. Saturday's and Sunday's papers,Boating Mags
Movies & TV
Love Arthouse movies And many Australian movies. Like a good comedy and always enjoy the cinemas...
Sport
Fremantle Fan.. and that takes a lot of strength. Enjoy most sports and it is exciting to get to a game.and feel the atmosphere..
Other Interests
Getting out on the Ocean Live concerts are a Favourite.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Tommy135

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tommy135 is online now.
  • Get to know Tommy135 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media