skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tonguetickler69

50, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Howdy

Easy going male who enjoys company of his friends.One who enjoys bbq's and relaxing or just having fun.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tonguetickler69's details Tonguetickler69's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 18 - 70 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 10km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Some one simple like myself and doesnt take life to seriously only when it counts.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Tonguetickler69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tonguetickler69 is online now.
  • Get to know Tonguetickler69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media