skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tonigirl

39, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Always up for a laugh....

I find myself in the odd position of having most of my friends either married with kids - or living too far away to hang out with on a regular basis.
So what should I do about it? Let's get online and sort out this dating website!
I want to meet some new people that I can do things with and go out on the weekends. Don't get me wrong - I am not shy by any means - but there is something odd about going out alone at this age - granted I used to do that when I was younger - but people these days seem to have their groups of friends and don't seem open to newbies!!
Honestly, I have found Perth to be a bit lonely since I moved here.....
So about me: I love going to live bands, eating out, watching sport (yes I am more of a spectator these days!), singing (badly), and cooking. I think I am most content being in the kitchen (cliché) with a glass of wine, creating something delicious to eat. I love playing pool - but I'm no Ronnie Sullivan.
I laugh at stupid things and I find Noel Feilding and Russell Brand to be two of the funniest people ever!
I also think that you can't really get to know someone over the internet - so I am totally up for meeting in person straight away - then it cuts out the to-ing and fro-ing with emails going back and forward.
I'm pretty clever and can hold my own in an intelligent conversation - but I do like to chat about rubbish as the world can be a bad serious place, and I'd like to look back on my life and think 'yep - I had a really fun time'!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tonigirl's details Tonigirl's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Body type Average Average
Height at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone that has done some travelling, so we can start off on a common ground. A man that knows what he wants from life and is not just drifting from situation to situation. I don't want a man that is obsessed with the gym!! Someone that likes to laugh at stupid things!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love everything from AC/DC to Johnny Cash! I love classic rock and heavy metal - but I mostly listen to triple J (so I don't lose touch with current trends....although it took me a while to understand dub-step!!)
Reading
I love John Grisham and wish he would write more books!! I am not a huge reader these days - but I do need to find a good book to read before bed!!!
Movies & TV
I love the Jack Bauer 24 series. So much that I haven't watched the last 3 hours of the last series because I don't want it to end!! I am an Eastenders addict! I love old comedy classics like MASH and Married with Children. I like Sons of Anarchy and can't wait for the next series to come out!!
Sport
I love rugby and football! I don't quite understand AFL..... I enjoy watching the big names in tennis aswell.

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners

Contact Tonigirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tonigirl is online now.
  • Get to know Tonigirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media