skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tonka1

52, Male, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Ready for the next exciting chapter. Love to find a best friend and partner in crime to explore all this wonderful world has on offer.

Hey Gorgeous, thanks for dropping by and having a squiz at my profile. Who likes to write about themselves? Nup me either. Well here we go with the precarious task of honestly describing myself without overselling!
I grew up in the country and am proud to live by the morals that come with that type of upbringing. I'm a normal, kind and thoughtful bloke with a positive outlook. After 20yrs married, have now been single for 4 years and just relocated from the Sunny Coast to Brissie to undertake a new job. Although I'm not interested to rush into a relationship, I would like to meet a long term partner and best friend to enjoy the next exciting chapter of life. I'm an active healthy person with a great sense of humour. Although I spend a lot of time in the major cities, I really do enjoy getting down the beach or heading off into the bush. I have two wonderful kids who I love dearly. I'm lucky enough to spend about every second weekend with my 14yo son, my 20yo daughter lives nearby and we catch up fairly often. I'm comfortable in a suit and staying 5 star which I do frequently but more relaxed in boardies and tee shirt. I enjoy spending time with friends at a BBQ or checking out a nice resturant. Even though I'm generally quiet active I also love to chill out on the couch now and then with a lovely wine, good movie and hopefully sometime soon a wonderful lady.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tonka1's details Tonka1's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 53 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Love to meet some one who has a positive outlook, lives an active and healthy life, likes the outdoors. Like me you will have a sparkle in your eye, bit of a sense of adventure, and a great sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
lots, mostly upbeat, rock, blues. Not Rap or country.
Reading
Often personal development, (Monk who sold his Ferrari, The Diamond Cutter) or a good novel, like Shantaram, the Dragon Tattoo trilogy etc.
Movies & TV
Think my favourite movie is Wild Hogs, cracks me up. Also laughed out load at The Gaurd. Fav tv is Rockwiz.
Sport
Don't play any organised sport these days, Do some yoga, nope still can't put my toe in my ear! Ride my mountain bike, long walks.
Other Interests
oragami- just kidding! Cafes, restuarants, country drives, markets, art galleries, camping, 4wding, travelling, exploring new places.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Live to Ride

Contact Tonka1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tonka1 is online now.
  • Get to know Tonka1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media