skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tony94

46, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

life is full of good

Honest. Wery open mind. Downs Erth. Love. Caring. Man. Lookin some one. Wery special in my life

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tony94's details Tony94's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC within 50km of Glenroy 3046
Body type Average Large-ish
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
8 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality TURKEY
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern
Religion Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Other Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
in door soccar gny

Contact Tony94

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tony94 is online now.
  • Get to know Tony94 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media