skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tracy1967

46, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Someone to share life with

I am young at heart and love socialising and handing out with friends. I enjoy photography, camping, fishing, hikking and travelling. I am well travelled and have lived overseas. I am easy going and apparantley fun to be around. I enjoy a good conversation and a good sense of humour. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, is genuine and likes doing different things. I want to enjoy this beautiful city I have just moved to and get out and see the rest of WA as well. I am only interesting in someone who wants to get to know me. Not interested in sex alone so please don't waste either of our times.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tracy1967's details Tracy1967's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 250km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
Photography, camping, hikking, travelling and socialising

Contact Tracy1967

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tracy1967 is online now.
  • Get to know Tracy1967 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media