skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Traps

32, Male, Single, Southern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going

My passion is going to the gym and keeping fit
Work varies between FIFO and local
I'm open minded and pretty easy going
Enjoy the beach and anything outdoors

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Traps's details Traps's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 22 - 34 yrs old
Location Southern Region, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone that is easy to get along with, enjoys a good laugh. Enjoys having a good laugh Likes the outdoors and being active but also likes being together to watch a movie or just relax.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything Very open
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good comedy
Sport
Gym (weights and keeping fit ) Tennis Football Open to all sports
Other Interests
Going away for weekends or time off Beach Anything on the water Anything spontaneous

Contact Traps

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Traps is online now.
  • Get to know Traps safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media