skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

TravellingMan63

50, Male, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Time to start living

Life is too short not to enjoy it.
Good Food, Good Wine and Great company.


Enjoy all the normal pleasures of life , just need to have that special one for me to share the experiences, like going out for dinner, the movies, a bar for a drink, spending time just doing whatever is decided at the time,I am very good at carrying the shopping bags and generally love living life to the fullest as we are not here for long time. My glass is always half full.

I am not very photogenic, I do look much better in person. My friends say without the beard I look 10 yrs younger but that is for you to decide.

I'm open to meeting a lady from Sydney as I get down there for work regularly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TravellingMan63's details TravellingMan63's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 42 - 54 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
25 yrs - 27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, East European, North European, South European, Other Caucasian, Black / African, Asian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is not pretentious,someone who is honest, trustworthy and loyal,someone who is looking to enjoy life and all it offers, and have a great time doing it and wants a partner to share those experiences

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Like most types of music except Country, like Steve Winwood, Steely Dan, AC/DC, Carole King,INXS. 80's and 90's
Reading
Newspapers, Biographies
Movies & TV
Like to go to the movies but not alone. Some Favourites being Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, The Bourne Trilogy, The Blind Side
Sport
all sport, especially Soccer, I still play and enjoy coaching but like anything that keeps me active,Love the beach in summer, the occassional day at the races
Other Interests
socialising with friends, travelling, weekends away, day trips to the vineyards, concerts, bbq's.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Travel Bug

Contact TravellingMan63

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TravellingMan63 is online now.
  • Get to know TravellingMan63 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media