skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

TreasureChest

43, Female, Separated, Central Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Quirky, Happy, Intelligent, Funny, Determined ..with a concerted effort this year not to start collecting cats!

I am fairly outgoing, have an active social life, great friends and enjoy my work and all the opportunities it offers me.

I have travelled alot but still have an awful lot to see and do. I love camping as much as 5 star. Seeing live bands, art house films, fishing, sailing, sitting on the beach with a glass of bubbly (or a beer) and a summer BBQ.

I'm a little bit of a hippy at heart, living a very conventional life (as much as you can be when you work in a corporate environment). Heaven is to have a great veggie patch and keep chickens, and I live at the MOST gorgeous beach on the Central Coast and absolutely love it. I'm really down to earth, level headed no fuss girl. I'm a bit quirky, a reasonable cook, and I enjoy the outdoors.

I am eager to expand my circle of family and friends, to just hang out, ..... and to see where ever it leads.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TreasureChest's details TreasureChest's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 37 - 58 yrs old
Location Central Coast, NSW Central Coast, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, Large-ish, A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who can save me from turning into some kind of crazy old cat lady......or from odd ornament collections......(I don't own a cat)!

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
I love live music, and am just as happy watching a talented busker on street corner as I am sitting in the Opera House. My taste is eclectic form alt rock Grinspoon, Arcade of Fire, to Tim Finn, Josh Pyke, Ash Grunwald to classical and everything in between.
Reading
I'll read autobiographies but also I am studying business and some economics and development studies so there is a lot of 'no fun' reading go on, mostly on the iPad.
Movies & TV
I am probably interested in any genre except the Horrors!
Sport
I would watch anything LIVE rugby, football (soccer), tennis. However I think watching a 5 day cricket test is a bit like watching paint dry -I love sailing and sailed alot in the past, biking, caving.
Other Interests
Long walks along the beach, travel, baking, yoga, pottery, art, antiques and I am really interested in anything historical. Fine dining, Rojo Rockets, picnic at Patonga, a show at Lisottes. Anything around history, politics, geography, travel, adventure....

Contact TreasureChest

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TreasureChest is online now.
  • Get to know TreasureChest safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media