skip to content »




41, Female, Single, Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is too short not to take time to smell the flowers, cook, read and relax.... and work hard.

I live 1hr from Mudgee and 1hr from Bathurst, right in the middle, smack bang in the middle... of nowhere. I was born and bred in Brisbane (Go the Maroons!!). My belief is to put your faith in the universe and jump, youâ¿¿ll always end up on your feet, and if you donâ¿¿t at least you tried.. Thats how I ended up here in the middle of nowhere, AKA: absolute blissful paradise, my haven, my place of solitude.
I have a very full on life between work and managing a feisty 3 year old, I love restaurants, fine food, fine wine, going out dancing, music festivals: more the jazz/blues festivals than the TripleJ Big Day out, so when I come home I enjoy the simple things like drinking a cup of tea or a decent wine, and putting up my feet and watching the sunset over the mountains from my front porch, after a hard days gardening or cutting firewood.
I love to travel and have spent many years overseas in many different countries.
I am looking looking for an honest, funny, hard working man to share my passions with and introduce me to their passions.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TreeChanger22's details TreeChanger22's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW within 100km of Mudgee 2850
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Bald, White, Dark Brown, Grey, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Anglican New Age, Buddhist, Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian, Atheist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, Retired, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government, Advertising / PR / Media, Student, Agricultural, Accounting, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Administration, Trades / Services
Job role Professional Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone with a great sense of humour, is spontaneous, loves the outdoors stuff, loves an intelligent conversation, doesn't take themselves too seriously, honest, calls a spade a spade, passionate, likes my cooking, and preferably someone who likes me for me is always a good start.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Everything in my CD collection. And there is no heavy metal in there.
Books, Science fiction, historical novels. Don't have time for magazines not because I don't like them, I'm just too busy.
Movies & TV
Dr Who, Better Homes and Gardens, Landline, Gardening Australia, Big Bang theory, Star Trek.
Bush-walking, fishing, camping, water-skiing, swimming.
Other Interests
LOVE Gardening. LOVE Cooking, I don't believe in pre-made freezer meals. And I love making chutneys, relishes and jams and baking. Passionate about the environment, but I am not a soap dodging hippy. Fishing. Art Galleries,

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Travel Bug

Contact TreeChanger22

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TreeChanger22 is online now.
  • Get to know TreeChanger22 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 May '13


Fairfax Media