skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tribal

40, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my better half...

Life is amazing, a journey I'd love to share with someone special...I'm confident, witty and intelligent- makes for a fun mix!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tribal's details Tribal's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 24 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All genres-if it sounds good, has meaning, I'll listen..
Reading
Non-fiction, my mind a sponge.
Movies & TV
Non-fiction, documentary's, biographies, sci-fi movies, big screen movies.
Sport
Rugby Union.
Other Interests
Travelling The beach Gardening Family Tattoo's Clubbing Concerts Music Festivals Advocacy Social Issue's and Rights History New Experiences Bushing Walking Meeting new people. The environment Economics

Contact Tribal

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tribal is online now.
  • Get to know Tribal safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media