skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Trish81

32, Female, Single, Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Love life, working towards finding someone to share it with!

Can be spontaneous! And a little adventurous...

I am a keen traveller. I have a passport and keen to have an adventure - New York for Christmas 2014. I haven't travelled much through Australia but that day will come.

I enjoy camping and love going to B&Bs and visiting new places. I am active and love to be outdoors but I also enjoy a good night in with a DVD and cuddles. Did I mention kissing :)

I like going out to dinner with friends whether it be a BBQ or restaurant. I can cook up a storm and love to try new things. I enjoy a good red wine from time to time.

I love sport yes a girl who knows her sport.

Thanks for reading!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Trish81's details Trish81's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who wants to start as friends and see what happens. Someone who can have fun but also wants to have those romantic moments cuddling.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all sorts of music. Not a fan of rap or heavy metal. Especially like Pink, Keith Urban, Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi
Reading
Newspapers, magazines, Nora Roberts, Jane Green
Movies & TV
I like comedies, action and romance movies. A fan of the Big Bang theory, Rake, Revenge, Downton Abbey
Sport
Love sport all kinds and generally give anything a go at least once. I follow the AFL, NRL and Cricket. Enjoy watching the tennis when it is on as well.
Other Interests
I love to travel. Love my family get togethers and enjoy having a nice dinner out on the town with friends.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Trish81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Trish81 is online now.
  • Get to know Trish81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media