skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Troydaycare

44, Male, Divorced, Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

is she out there?

To describe myself.. im always a very happy person.just want to be around the same people.i love all the outdoor things.anything to do with water,love fishing dont mind a bit of golf love camping and 4 wheel driving.i am a calm person who dont like to much dramma in life.i can be a quiet person at times and don't mind just kicking back and relaxing too..i like being organised but not over the top with it.i like a bit of gardening and keep my place well maintained.i can be silly at times and love a laugh.hope to meet someone with similar interests.someone who is honest and down to earth and easy to get along with.i love my work, and i'm financially sound, and happy with life.I want to start a bit of travel have only seen this country.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Troydaycare's details Troydaycare's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD QLD
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner will be happy, friendly, loving, careing honest person who loves outdoor activities,camping, fishing,spending time together for romance, dinners walks on the beach,just going for a drive together. To be committed, someone who looks after themself, good looking healthy person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top forty , r&b ,rock,love country,your not real if you dont like country modern country that is,just about all of it.
Reading
A little bit a reading I like reading just dont have the time.Sunday mail that's about it to much to do out there than read I say.
Movies & TV
no time for it really,havnt been to the big screen for a few years though that would be nice.typical male stuff for me action, blood and guts and blowing things up lol.nah I can watch anything with the right company :).
Sport
Love most sports, stopped playing afl two years ago
Other Interests
Dare me!! :)although I have been known to just disappeare sometimes and do my own thing.spare times good if you know where to find it lol.

Contact Troydaycare

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Troydaycare is online now.
  • Get to know Troydaycare safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media