skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Truva72 (was Troyzee72)

42, Male, Single, Barossa Valley, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably and never regret something that made you smile.

I love to hang with friends(who doesn't?) 4wding, camping, motorbikes,mountain bike riding, road riding, triathlons, duathlons, bootcamp, swimming, BBQ's, eating out/in, movies, ice cream, and to be honest whatever takes the moment and the mood and sounds like a fun idea at the time. I'm studying a Bachelor of Business in the Management of IT (Once completed I am going to change to Sustainable Energy Management as I have a huge interest in Permaculture and the environment) and currently work as a Business Systems Coordinator/Emergency Coordinator . Currently pretending to be fit and doing triathlons and duathlons and True Grits etc and absolutely love it! My goal now is to do the Murray Man long course Triathlon in November
p.s. FYI I do live in the Barossa Valley as I know this can be a bit of a way for some :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Truva72's details Truva72's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Barossa Valley, SA SA
Body type Athletic Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Who knows its hard to pigeon hole but I do believe it just happens. Someone preferably who is active, likes getting out and about but enjoys pottering around the house or watching a vid here and there

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all "good music" and listen to anything but my favourite genre is blues and roots. Listen to mainly Pandora Radio or Spotify. Ash Grunwald is my fav muso at the moment. Got tickets to Soundwave, WomAdelaide, Stones and Black Keys so think I have a varied taste.
Reading
At the moment mainly study books as trying to finish off my Degree although currently reading "Don't tell mum I work on an oil rig she thinks I'm a piano player in a wh%re house" which is funny as :)
Movies & TV
So many cool movies its really hard to say which ones are the best but I guess Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, Django Unchained and a soppy one the notebook (Don't let the guys know). Favourite recent series would have to be Breaking Bad, GOT, Idiot Abroad and Big Bang Theory
Sport
Mainly fitness stuff at the moment like triathlons, duathlons, boot camp, running, mountain bike riding,cycling and generally anything that sounds like fun at the time. I like to watch AFL Football (Go Crows!!)and any world championship sport.
Other Interests
I'm interested in pretty well everything as long as its fun or challenging! I don't even know where to start... Lead lighting, firefighter with the CFS, Renovating, music, learning the harmonica and hopefully the guitar soon and permaculture

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Truva72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Truva72 is online now.
  • Get to know Truva72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media