skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Tryingthisout2013

34, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Get a positive out of every situation

Cycleing - Road & MT bike
Hiking
Camping
Keeping in shape
Fishing
Water sports
Pets

Like exploring new parts of Australia which i need to do more of!
Eating out and good conversation.....
The rest is for u to find out!!!

This is a work in progress.... Need to get a photo up which might help

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tryingthisout2013's details Tryingthisout2013's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 250km of Shepparton 3630
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

Contact Tryingthisout2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tryingthisout2013 is online now.
  • Get to know Tryingthisout2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media